top of page


Our History

In 1997 Delta Theta Sigma colonized the University of Minnesota-Crookston with much help from the Men of Delta Chapter. Theta Chapter was officially recognized Nationally at the 1998 Conclave hosted by Delta in St. Paul.  Founding members of Theta Chapter include Korey Hegreberg, Hans Reinke, and Mark Erickson. Starting out, Theta Chapter originally rented a house at 101 North Nelson. Thanks to the support from Theta Alumni as well as the National Executive Council, Theta Chapter was eventually able to purchase a house located at 204 Gorgas Ave, and have called it home ever since.

bottom of page